To you!

 

I love to see you smile, I love to see you happy, I love to see you dance ore doing nothing, I love to hear you talk about all ore nothing, I love when you learn me new things, I love when you show me things even if they are stupid, I love when you make me smile, I love when you make me feel like the happiest woman in this world, I love when you make me feel like the most important person at the moment.
I wonder when i´ll see you again and when i do, i´m going to give you a big, warm lovable hug and tell you that you´re an important person in my life and that i like you so much. And that person is YOU.
Love to you all and give yourself a big warm hug tonight because we are all worth it.

 

With love//L

9 thoughts on “To you!

  1. Hello there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a collection of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work on. You have done a extraordinary job!

Kommentera

